Amstetten’s Symphonic Orchestra: Monday, 20th May 2024, at 6 pm

Amstetten’s Symphonic Orchestra: Monday, 20th May 2024, at 6 pm

© Martha Matscheko

Amstetten’s Symphonic Orchestra

Monday, 20th May 2024, at 6 pm

On Monday, May 20th 2024, Amstetten’s Symphonic Orchestra performs in the Great Knight’s Hall at Greinburg Castle. The Orchestra is conducted by Thomas Schnabel.

Further information coming soon. 

 

 

Karten ab € 20,00 (Link)

Castle Tours 2024

Castle Tours 2024

Castle Tours 2024

 

Arcaded Courtyard, Diamond Vault, Sala Terrena, Great Knight’s Hall, Castle Chapel and private Festive Rooms of the Family of Saxe-Coburg and Gotha.

75 min.

€ 13,00 / adult and € 8,00 / student

Please note that these tours are in German. For non-German speakers we have information texts in a variety of languages.

 

Dates:

Sunday 07.01.2024 13.30 pm 1. Sunday in January
       
Sunday 04.02.2024 13.30 pm 1. Sunday in Frebruary
       
Sunday 03.03.2024 13.30 pm 1. Sunday in March
       
Sunday 07.04.2024 13.30 pm 1. Sunday in April
       
Wednesday 01.05.2024 13.30 pm National Holiday
Sunday 05.05.2024 13.30 pm 1. Sunday in May
Thursday 09.05.2024 13.30 pm Ascension Day
Sunday 19.05.2024 13.30 pm Pentecost Sunday
Monday 20.05.2024 13.30 pm Pentecost Monday
Thursday 30.05.2024 13.30 pm Corpus Christi
       
Sunday 02.06.2024 13.30 pm 1. Sunday in June
Sunday 09.06.2024 13.30 pm Father’s Day
       
Sunday 07.07.2024 13.30 pm 1. Sunday in July
       
Sunday 04.08.2024 13.30 pm 1. Sunday in August
Thursday 15.08.2024 13.30 pm Assumption Day
       
Sunday 01.09.2024 13.30 pm 1. Sunday in September
       
Sunday 06.10.2024 13.30 pm 1. Sunday in October
Saturday 26.10.2024 13.30 pm National Holiday
       
Sunday 03.11.2024 13.30 pm 1. Sunday in November
       
Sunday 01.12.2024 13.30 pm 1. Sunday in December

Castle Tours 2024

Große Schlossführungen 2024: Einzelpersonen und Familien

Große Schlossführungen 2024

Arkadenhof, Diamantgewölbe, Sala Terrena, Großer Rittersaal, Schlosskapelle und Festräume der Herzoglichen Familie Sachsen-Coburg und Gotha.

Dauer ca. 75 min.

€ 13,00 / Erwachsene und € 8,00 / Schüler u. Studenten

Um Ihnen einen Fixplatz zu garantieren, bitten wir um Voranmeldung per Mail oder Telefon.

kasse@sachsen-coburg-gotha.at     +43 (0) 664-9861981

 

An folgenden Terminen finden Große Schlossführungen statt:

SO 07.01.2024 13.30 h 1. Sonntag im Monat
       
SO 04.02.2024 13.30 h 1. Sonntag im Monat
       
SO 03.03.2024 13.30 h 1. Sonntag im Monat
       
SO 07.04.2024 13.30 h 1. Sonntag im Monat
       
MI 01.05.2024 13.30 h Staatsfeiertag
SO 05.05.2024 13.30 h 1. Sonntag im Monat
DO 09.05.2024 13.30 h Christi Himmelfahrt
SO 19.05.2024 13.30 h Pfingstsonntag
MO 20.05.2024 13.30 h Pfingstmontag
DO 30.05.2024 13.30 h Fronleichnam
       
SO 02.06.2024 13.30 h 1. Sonntag im Monat
SO 09.06.2024 13.30 h Vatertag
       
SO 07.07.2024 13.30 h 1. Sonntag im Monat
       
SO 04.08.2024 13.30 h 1. Sonntag im Monat
DO 15.08.2024 13.30 h Maria Himmelfahrt
       
SO 01.09.2024 13.30 h 1. Sonntag im Monat
       
SO 06.10.2024 13.30 h 1. Sonntag im Monat
SA 26.10.2024 13.30 h Nationalfeiertag
       
SO 03.11.2024 13.30 h 1. Sonntag im Monat
       
SO 01.12.2024 13.30 h 1. Sonntag im Monat

Calmus Ensemble: Sunday, 2nd June 2024, at 7pm

Calmus Ensemble: Sunday, 2nd June 2024, at 7pm

Calmus Ensemble

Sunday, 2nd June 2024, at 7pm

The quintette from Leipzig is one of the most famous and successful German vocal groups. They perform more than 60 concerts a year in Germany, Europe and the US.

The repertoire includes vocal music of different time periodes:  Renaissance, Baroque and Romanticism. But also Pop, Folk and Jazz.

The concert will be a special highlight of this year’s events in the Great Knight’s Hall at Greinburg Castle.

Tickets € 24,00

PDF-Download

Kulturverein Grein